Matt O'Brien Jr


Our principles are guided by the conviction that less taxation and regulation on individuals and businesses; smaller, more efficient, and transparent government; and protection of individual rights and family values lead to prosperity and a higher quality of life. We believe that the role of government at any level is to implement the will of the people that it represents; and to protect life, liberty, property, and the pursuit of every citizen's happiness. We believe we are the guardians of a rich cultural and constitutional heritage, and that any greater taxation than is absolutely necessary is unethical, and puts an even greater, unnecessary burden on those who can least afford it. We are the champions of the hardworking, freedom-loving taxpayer. - Matt O'Brien Jr, Chairman







Matthew O'Brien JR

Julie Blanchard

Matthew O'Brien SR

Robert Chipkin


Timothy Ackert

Teddie Ackert

Harvey Barrette Jr

Andrew Brodersen

Gayle Brodersen

Raymond Chicoine

Carol Chipkin

Thomas DeLucco

John French

Carolyn Gerrity


Michael Gerrity

Michael Griswold

James Houlberg

Frank Infante

Pamela Infante

Carol McGough

Bill Oros

Joan Oros

Barbara Paré

Darby Pollansky



Suzanne Pollinger

Inge Pope

Jean Ries

Courtney Rossignol

Daniel Rossignol

Pamela Sewell

Karl Thomas

Richard Williams

Robert Williams


Donald Aitken Jr

Gail Bozio

Phyllis Chicoine

Carol Marcinek

Richard Marcinek

Benjamin Sewell

Christina Williams


The Coventry Republican Town Committee meets on the second Wednesday of every month at Coventry Town Hall, 1712 Main Street at 7pm in Conference Room B. Interested Republicans are welcome, but are asked to email the RTC Chairman prior to the meeting:

Matt O'Brien Jr -

© 2018 by Coventry Republican Town Committee. Matthew O'Brien Sr, Treasurer.